MORTGAGE OUTLET  

Web: www.mortgageoutlet.ca 

Shawn Stillman 

T: 416.556.9230

Email: shawn@mortgageoutlet.ca 

Lina Zaya 

T: 647-207-9620

lina@mortgageoutlet.ca

Ari Ditkofsky

Dominion Lending DLC

T: (416)302-0280

arid@dominionlending.ca


FINANCIAL SERVICES and ESTATE PLANNNING

Adam Gordon, MBA, CFP, CIM, RHU

Owens MacFadyen Group

1 ADELAIDE ST E.  SUITE 2500, TORONTO, M5C 2V9

T: 416.203.6400, EXT. 206 | M: 416.616.3700

E: adam.gordon@OMG.CA | W: WWW.OMG.CA

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE 

Harley Schaffer,   RIB(Ont.), 

Commercial Insurance

T: 905.264.8550 or 647-977-1032

E:  harley@isure.ca               

W: http://isure.ca            

ACCOUNTANTS 

Jonathan Biderman, CPA, CA

Partner, Audit & Advisory 

Crowe Soberman LLP

Chartered Professional Accountants

2 St Clair Avenue East, Suite 1100

Toronto, Ontario  M4T 2T5 

Direct:  416.963.7170          

Main:    416.964.7633               

jonathan.biderman@crowesoberman.com

www.crowesoberman.com

CORPORATE LAWYERS

Matthew B. Norris

Partner

Fogler, Rubinoff LLP Lawyers

77 King Street West Suite 3000, P.O. Box 95

ON M5K 1G8

Direct: 416.864.7617

Toll Free: 1.866.861.9700 Fax: 416.941.8852

Email: mnorris@foglers.com

foglers.com

PERSONAL INJURY LAW   

COREY SAX

Lawyer

T: (800) 567-HURT

F: (416) 256-0100    

5075 Yonge St., 7th Fl.

Toronto, ON, M2N 6C6

corey@diamondlaw.ca

REAL ESTATE LAW

Lorne S. Shuman, B.A. LL.B. Barrister, Solicitor, Notary

Isenberg & Shuman Professional Corporation

5075 Yonge Street, Suite 804

Toronto, ON M2N 6C6

Tel: 416-225-5136 x216

Fax: 416-225-6877

lshuman@shumanlaw.ca

www.shumanlaw.ca

Jonathan A. Hacohen, B.B.A., J.D.

Partner

Kormans LLP Real Estate & Corporate Law Office:

(905) 270-6660 ext. 223 Fax: (905) 270-2665

jhacohen@kormans.ca